NexTitle Idaho
Idaho
Meridian
2541 Gala Street, Suite 200
Meridian, ID  83642
North Idaho
608 Northwest Blvd, Ste. 103
Coeur d’Alene, ID  83814
208.489.9939
208.433.1140
Land Query Title Quote
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle North ID Facebook feed NEXTITLE North ID Facebook Feed
NexTitle Idaho's Service Teams

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
James Galbraith
General Counsel
jgalbraith@nextitle.com
425.247.2076 425.974.1656
Jared Larsen
President
jlarsen@nextitle.com
208.489.9916 208.777.4395
Kristy Anstine
Branch Manager
kanstine@nextitle.com
208.489.9939 208.275.8506
Kristy Casley
Marketing Rep
kcasley@nextitle.com
208.818.2866 208.275.8506

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Hayley Pflasterer
Escrow Officer
hpflasterer@nextitle.com
208-758-8286
Kellie Sweeney
Sr. Escrow Officer
ksweeney@nextitle.com
208.489.9939 208.275.8506
Hayley Pflasterer
Escrow Officer
hpflasterer@nextitle.com
208-489-9939 208-275-8506
Lynsie Odd
Escrow Assistant
lodd@nextitle.com
208.489.9939 208.275.8506
Jessica Thompson
Escrow Assistant
jLthompson@nextitle.com
208.489.9939 208.275.8506

 

Sales & Marketing:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Kristy Casley
Marketing Rep
kcasley@nextitle.com
208.818.2866 208.275.8506

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2019 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs