NexTitle Washington
Washington
Bellevue
13555 SE 36th Street, Suite 270
Bellevue, WA  98006
425.457.7888
Puyallup
102 N Meridian
Puyallup, WA  98371
253.268.4100
Spokane
1500 W. 4th Avenue, Suite 410
Spokane, WA  99201
509.933.5208
425.283.0979
Ellensburg
2411 W Dolarway Road
Ellensburg, WA  98926
509.925.5665
509.925.7711
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Washington's Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487
James Rains
Operations Training & Development Manager
jrains@nextitle.com
425-691-2782
James Galbraith
General Counsel
jgalbraith@nextitle.com
425.247.2076 425.974.1656
Jared Larsen
President
jlarsen@nextitle.com
208.489.9916

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Jennifer Jones
Escrow Closer
jjones@nextitle.com
253.268.4111
Jenny Bentley
Escrow Assistant
jbentley@nextitle.com
253.268.4102

 

Sales & Marketing:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Michael DeVan
Sales Rep
mdevan@nextitle.com

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Karen Kies
Ellensburg Title Manager
kkies@nextitle.com
509.925.5665 509.312.9371
Loraine Livingston
Title Officer
llivingston@nextitle.com
425.213.5564

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2019 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs